Metku.net

MetkuMods
It is currently 21.09.2017 19:01

All times are UTC + 2 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 01.01.2003 17:57 
Offline
Mini Modder
Mini Modder

Joined: 01.01.2003 04:47
Posts: 85
Location: Duluth, MN, USA
Couldn't you have moved whatever was in the first drive bay to make room to mount the fan inside the case?

_________________
If it ain't broken, mod it!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 01.01.2003 21:00 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 24.01.2002 10:09
Posts: 4683
Location: Finland
Nope, it is the power supply that is blocking, not those drives in drive bays.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 02.10.2006 13:13 
Offline
Junior Modder
Junior Modder

Joined: 02.10.2006 13:06
Posts: 3
japala wrote:
Nope, it is the power supply that is blocking, not those drives in drive bays.


Was it a normal size fan (25mm depth)? I think I have that same case and according to my measurements there should be enough room for a standard size 92mm fan. Weird....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 02.10.2006 15:29 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 24.01.2002 10:09
Posts: 4683
Location: Finland
Vastasit sitten melkein 4 vuotta vanhaan threadiin. :)

_________________
Metku | AlltheMods | LedCalc | Teknolelu | AndroidCoding
Main Computer: Intel i5, MSI H55M-ED55, 12 Gigabytes of DDR3, 3 Terabytes of HDD, GTX295 and Benq 27"


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 03.10.2006 00:05 
Offline
Junior Modder
Junior Modder

Joined: 02.10.2006 13:06
Posts: 3
japala wrote:
Vastasit sitten melkein 4 vuotta vanhaan threadiin. :)


So?? :)

Tietoa se on neljäkin vuotta vanha tieto. Toisille jopa arvokasta...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 03.10.2006 00:10 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 24.01.2002 10:09
Posts: 4683
Location: Finland
Toki mutta jos toi kysyjä ei ole myöskään neljään vuoteen käynyt niin voi olla hiljaista datan saannin sunteen hänelle. :) Mutta ei siis siinä mitään, tokihan noihin saa vastailla. Pisti vain silmään tällainenkin harvinaisuus, että näinkin vanhan threadin joku löysi. :)

_________________
Metku | AlltheMods | LedCalc | Teknolelu | AndroidCoding
Main Computer: Intel i5, MSI H55M-ED55, 12 Gigabytes of DDR3, 3 Terabytes of HDD, GTX295 and Benq 27"


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 03.10.2006 08:46 
Offline
Junior Modder
Junior Modder

Joined: 02.10.2006 13:06
Posts: 3
japala wrote:
Toki mutta jos toi kysyjä ei ole myöskään neljään vuoteen käynyt niin voi olla hiljaista datan saannin sunteen hänelle. :) Mutta ei siis siinä mitään, tokihan noihin saa vastailla. Pisti vain silmään tällainenkin harvinaisuus, että näinkin vanhan threadin joku löysi. :)


Niin siis data olikin tulossa minulle, eikä alkuperäiselle kysyjälle :) Mulla on siis vielä samalainen kotelo käytössä, usko tai älä :D Ajattelin pistää siihen tuulettimen kattoon ja ihmettelin vaan tuota kun kerroit että virtalähde on tiellä sisäpuolella. Omien mittauksieni mukaan ei pitäis olla...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 2 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group